Winterland Schedule

Monday, December 4, 6 pm Tree Lighting Ceremony
Saturday, December 9  7 pm-10 pm         
Sunday, December 10 1 pm-5 pm 
Thursday, December 14 5 pm-10 pm
Friday, December 15 5 pm-10 pm
Saturday, December 16 2 pm-10 pm
Sunday, December 17 1 pm-5 pm
Thursday, December 21 5 pm-10 pm
Friday, December 22 5 pm-10 pm
Saturday, December 23 2 pm-10 pm
Monday, December 25 6 pm-8 pm* free skating night thanks to the City of Claremore
Thursday, December 28 5 pm-10 pm
Friday, December 29 5 pm-10 pm
Saturday, December 30 5 pm-10 pm
Sunday, December 31 5 pm-10 pm

Pictures with Santa 


Saturday, December 9  8 pm-10 pm
Saturday, December 16 5 pm-8 pm
Saturday, December 23 5 pm-8 pm

Reindeer

Saturday, December 16 2 pm-10 pm
Saturday, December 23 2 pm-10 pm

Entertainment