24nov - 28nov 2410:00 amnov 28Christmas at the Belvidere
28nov10:00 am- 3:00 pmPhotos with Santa

Board of Directors

2014 Convention and Visitors Bureau Board of Directors

Chair                        Kris Winters; Nordam
Vice-Chair              Jason Schubert; JM Davis Arms and Historical Museum
Treasurer                 Toni Leedom, Comfort Inn
Secretary                 Leslie Ward; The Nut House
Marketing Chair   open

Dwayne Caldwell; Route 66 Cruisers
Rick Hadley; Buffalo Wild Wings
Dennis Coons; Country Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ron Burrows; Rogers County
Dale Peterson; Public
Jacob Krumweide, Will Rogers Memorial
Jill Ferenc; City of Claremore
Ashley Orf;

Bill Biard; Advisory Board

Comments are closed.

Site Sponsors